Welcome to the Cinematic Arts Film Festival in Los Angeles where our goal is to showcase new and exciting voices to Cinema from all over the world. 

Announcing the winners of the IFFCA 2015 screenplay competition –

Excellence in screenplay award goes to – Geoff Ryan for “Wish”

and our finalists are –

“No Tears” – Bill Stephens
“Pale” – Matthew Charof
“The Storm Chaser” – Gretl Claggett
“The Hate List” – Tresa Protzman

“Believe in your ART, Celebrate it with us.

Ready to submit your film follow the link below

-Note: Withoutabox logos are trademarks of Withoutabox, a DBA of IMDb.com Inc. or its affiliates.